Return to CULTURE System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: @thatgyrle  
Finally got my new hair care system!!! Sooooo excited to get home and wash, detangle and style with this stuff! It's a godsend! Culture hair products are everything!  â€¬

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The system Saved us! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: @miss_lynn9  
@culture_hair_products has seriously saved us! Chloé's hair is wild and their shampoo, conditioner and hair cream makes combing her hair sooo easy! Used to take me an hour (not kidding) to brush her hair after a bath. Now it takes 10 minutes (not kidding!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Taylor  
Ever since I started using Culture Hair Products I have noticed my hair getting increasingly more manageable, and my curls have been very soft and fluffy. In just these three products I have found my hair better off than any other products I have tried in the past, and I have tried so many! Overall I am so glad that I discovered Culture, it is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So in Love! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: @danceloverr_  
Hey ladies if you have curly hair like me and don't have the right products to take the frizz out and give you your curls go check out @culture_hair_products I'm so in LOVE with it today is day one and I see the difference already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Keirah  
Guys! this stuff is seriously amazing!! Every curly girl should try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tirah  
...best investment of my money, ever. All my life I've struggled to keep my wavy curls from going flat. I usually ended up with a head full of product leaving me with a sticky mess. Thank you so much to the two young ladies at the fair for showing me the light. After washing my hair this morning, my curls have held up all day and my hair is soft and has movement. Will be telling ALL my friends about Culture products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica  
No hair mousse, no gel, no hair spray... It's all Culture hair products.. Feels so soft , clean & healthy curls! One very happy customer I be :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FB-Review October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kristen  
Finally a product that has met my hair needs! So glad I discovered this at the LA County Fair! My curls are soft and manageable and don't dry out anymore. Even in rainy weather they did not frizz up. Loving all their products! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the BEST!! September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Scioscia  
I just tried the whole system last night and I'm hooked! My curls are tamed, defined, super soft, and smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?